Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhou shouguo Mr. Zhou shouguo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

JINFENG DRYING EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Башенная зерносушилка > Кукурузная сушилка

Кукурузная сушилка

Категория продукта Кукурузная сушилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кукурузная сушилка, Машина для сушки кукурузы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Зерносушилка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Башенная зерносушилка для сушки кукурузы

    Башенная зерносушилка для сушки кукурузы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Башенная зерносушилка для сушки кукурузы Чистая противоточная сушилка для кукурузной сушилки редко производится и используется, и в основном она используется в сочетании с другими осушителями с воздушным потоком, то есть используется в секции охлаждения прямоточной или смешанной проточной сушилки для образования...

    • Новейшее оборудование башенная сушилка

    Новейшее оборудование башенная сушилка

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Новейшее оборудование башенная сушилка Наша зерносушилка подходит для сушки зерновых складов, ферм, семян и фидерных предприятий, сухих обработанных зерен с высокой (низкой) влажностью. Может применяться для различных зерновых культур (кукуруза, рис, пшеница, соя и т. Сушка. Может быть установлена ​​на открытом...

    • Зерносушилка большой емкости башенного типа для кукурузы

    Зерносушилка большой емкости башенного типа для кукурузы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Зерносушилка большой емкости башенного типа для кукурузы Интегрированный блок управления и точная температура в башне для сушки кукурузы реализуют технологию многоточечного контроля блока в устройстве нагрева инфракрасной электромагнитной волной, которое может контролировать поток излучения каждого блока снаружи, что...

    • Башня сушилки зерна горячего воздуха

    Башня сушилки зерна горячего воздуха

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Башня сушилки зерна горячего воздуха Сушилка для зерна с горячим воздухом, сушилка для зерна, сушилка для риса-сырца с печью для биомассы - это необходимая машина, используемая для снижения содержания влаги в зерне культур, таких как рис, пшеница, соя, кукуруза, кунжут и другие. часто называют это сушильной башней. в...

    • Машина для сушки зерна риса риса

    Машина для сушки зерна риса риса

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Машина для сушки зерна риса риса Рис - это продовольственная культура с наибольшим спросом на сушку в моей стране, за которой следуют рапс, кукуруза, пшеница и так далее. Сушка, как процесс послеуборочной обработки, является одним из ключевых звеньев всего процесса механизации производства зерна. Эта ссылка может...

    • Зерносушилка с высокой эффективностью

    Зерносушилка с высокой эффективностью

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Зерносушилка с высокой эффективностью Принцип работы башни для сушки кукурузы состоит в том, что воздух фильтруется и нагревается и поступает в воздухораспределитель в верхней части сушилки, а горячий воздух равномерно поступает в сушильную комнату по спирали. Через высокоскоростной центробежный распылитель в верхней...

    • Высококачественная фермерская машина для сушки зерна кукурузы

    Высококачественная фермерская машина для сушки зерна кукурузы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Высококачественная фермерская машина для сушки зерна кукурузы В соответствии с режимом движения влажных материалов сушилка для зерна может быть разделена на тип с неподвижным слоем, тип с перемешиванием, тип распыления и комбинированный тип; в зависимости от конструкции сушилка может быть разделена на сушилку...

    • Легкая установка зерносушилки

    Легкая установка зерносушилки

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Легкая установка зерносушилки Различные сушилки могут быть использованы для разных сортов зерна в сушилках для кукурузы. Например, производящие зерно участки, в основном состоящие из пшеницы и риса, могут выбирать сушилки смешанного и противоточного типа. Для производственных площадок на основе кукурузы можно выбрать...

    • Башня сушилки зерна сои риса

    Башня сушилки зерна сои риса

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Башня сушилки зерна сои риса 1. Этап сушки зерносушилки башни На верхнем этапе сушки воздух с высокой температурой быстро разогревал зерно и отводил часть поверхностной влаги гранулы; Среднетемпературная ступень отводит большое количество влаги средне нагретым воздухом; После стадии высокой и средней температуры...

    • Продается зерносушилка смешанного типа для сельского хозяйства

    Продается зерносушилка смешанного типа для сельского хозяйства

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Продается зерносушилка смешанного типа для сельского хозяйства Зерносушилка со смешанным потоком имеет следующие особенности: разумная конструкция, удобное использование, нет необходимости заменять какие-либо части, она может быть непосредственно адаптирована к сушке: рис, пшеница, кукуруза, соя, сорго, просо, рапс,...

    • Энергосберегающая сушилка зерна биомассы

    Энергосберегающая сушилка зерна биомассы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Энергосберегающая сушилка зерна биомассы 1. Многофункциональный дизайн, который применяется для семян риса, пшеницы, кукурузы, сои, рапса и других. Сушилка принимает косвенный нагрев, который не загрязняет окружающую среду и может удалить пыль из зерна. 2. Принять метод сушки с низкой циркуляцией, который может...

    • Зерно Сушилка Башня Сельхозтехника Горячая Продажа

    Зерно Сушилка Башня Сельхозтехника Горячая Продажа

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Зерно Сушилка Башня Сельхозтехника Горячая Продажа В соответствии с относительным направлением движения зерна и воздушного потока, сушильная башня для кукурузы в основном имеет сито с цилиндрической или квадратной решеткой. Сушилка может быть разделена на поперечный поток, смешанный поток, прямоток, противоток и...

    • Машина для сушки кукурузы и риса

    Машина для сушки кукурузы и риса

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Машина для сушки кукурузы и риса Нам необходимо определить уровень влажности кукурузы на выходе из сушилки для кукурузы, чтобы отрегулировать продолжительность пребывания кукурузы в сушильной башне. Если используется метод сушки с фиксированной температурой и временем при 130,, содержание влаги в кукурузе на выходе из...

    • Колхозная сушилка с большой вместимостью.

    Колхозная сушилка с большой вместимостью.

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Колхозная сушилка с большой вместимостью. Оборудование для сушки кукурузы является одним из наиболее широко используемых единиц оборудования. Можно считать, что применение сушильной башни было распространено на различные отделы отечественного производства. Не следует просто считать, что это всего лишь теплофизический...

    • Низкая стоимость Башенных Зерносушилок Машина для Продажи

    Низкая стоимость Башенных Зерносушилок Машина для Продажи

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Низкая стоимость Башенных Зерносушилок Машина для Продажи Под действием силы тяги вентилятора сушилка для кукурузной сушилки напрямую обменивается свежим холодным воздухом с нагревателем через впускное отверстие для воздуха, превращаясь в сухой горячий воздух, затем обменивается теплом с вращающейся одеждой в барабане...

    • Промышленное оборудование для сушки семян кукурузы

    Промышленное оборудование для сушки семян кукурузы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Промышленное оборудование для сушки семян кукурузы Рис - это чувствительная к нагреванию культура, которая подвержена разрыву, если скорость сушки слишком высока или параметры выбраны неправильно. Это напрямую повлияет на скорость измельченного риса, когда рис будет измельчен, то есть на его экономическую ценность....

    • Зерносушилка для рисовой мельницы

    Зерносушилка для рисовой мельницы

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Зерносушилка для рисовой мельницы Оборудование для сушки зерна является наиболее распространенным типом сушильного продукта. С улучшением сортов зерна в моей стране, увеличением урожайности и увеличением национальных инвестиций в зерносушильное оборудование рыночный спрос на зерносушилки постепенно увеличился. Сегодня...

    • Высокоэффективная сушилка для зерна

    Высокоэффективная сушилка для зерна

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Высокоэффективная сушилка для зерна Различные сушилки могут быть использованы для разных сортов зерна. Например, производящие зерно участки, в основном состоящие из пшеницы и риса, могут выбирать сушилки смешанного и противоточного типа. Для производственных площадок на основе кукурузы можно выбрать многоступенчатые...

    • Смешивающие Поток Кукурузные Сушильные заводы Пэдди

    Смешивающие Поток Кукурузные Сушильные заводы Пэдди

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    • Материальный статус: Другие

    Смешивающие Поток Кукурузные Сушильные заводы Пэдди Кукуруза для сушки кукурузы Кукуруза является относительно крупной культурой, которую можно увидеть в некоторых районах на севере страны, и основные посевы кукурузы составляют значительную часть общего зерна в стране, а также это культура с большим количеством...

    • Сельскохозяйственная пакетная кукуруза сушилка башня цена

    Сельскохозяйственная пакетная кукуруза сушилка башня цена

    • Модель: 5HSHM-200

    • Движение: Исправлена

    • атомизация: Другие

    • поток: Другие

    • Режим нагрева: конвективный

    Сельскохозяйственная пакетная кукуруза сушилка башня цена В настоящее время в Китае расширяется ассортимент башен для сушки кукурузы, сфера применения постоянно расширяется, уровень продукта быстро повышается, а также растет конкурентоспособность на рынке. В частности, соответствующие меры поддержки, принятые...

Китай Кукурузная сушилка Поставщики

В настоящее время сушильная башня кукурузной сушилки работает последовательно. Башня установлена ​​на открытом воздухе. Сухая башня состоит из накопительного слоя, сухого слоя, закалочного слоя, секции охлаждения, организации выгрузки зерна, организации аварийной выгрузки зерна, башни, организации всасывания горячего воздуха, организации удаления влаги, организации вентилятора горячего воздуха, организации вентилятора охлаждения, необходимого двигателя и другие компоненты Обычно используется в крупных проектах по хранению зерна. Подходит для сухости риса, сорго, сои, кукурузы, пшеницы и других злаков.

В течение сухого периода наверху воздух с высокой температурой быстро нагревает зерно и удаляет часть поверхности частиц.

На стадии умеренного нагрева большое количество воды отводится умеренно нагретым воздухом.

После прохождения ступеней с высокой и средней температурой температура частиц повышается, поэтому воздух с низкой температурой используется на сухой ступени в нижней части. Низкокалорийный воздух может легко удалить влагу внутри зерна, но это необходимо для предотвращения слишком высокой температуры зерна.

Сухое зерно входит в стадию охлаждения. После достаточного охлаждения зерно с влажностью и температурой может напрямую поступать в бункер для хранения.

Отправить Запрос

Zhou shouguo

Mr. Zhou shouguo

Электронная Почта:

jfgzsb@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-024-72131991

Fax:86-024-72131558

Мобильный Телефон:+8613604103454

Электронная Почта:jfgzsb@163.com

Адрес Компании :Zhangxiang industrial park, qinghe district,, Tieling, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou shouguo Mr. Zhou shouguo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINFENG DRYING EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Tower Grain Dryer > Corn Drying Tower

Corn Drying Tower

Product categories of Corn Drying Tower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corn Drying Tower, Maize Dryer Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grain Drying Tower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Large Capacity Tower Type Grain Dryer for Corn

    Large Capacity Tower Type Grain Dryer for Corn

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Large Capacity Tower Type Grain Dryer for Corn The integrated unit control and accurate temperature of the corn drying tower implement the unit multi point control technology in an infrared electromagnetic wave heating device which can control the radiation flux of each unit from the out which is very convenient to...

    • Grain Dryer Tower Agriculture Machine Hot Sale

    Grain Dryer Tower Agriculture Machine Hot Sale

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Grain Dryer Tower Agriculture Machine Hot Sale According to the relative movement direction of grain and airflow the corn drying tower is mostly cylindrical screen type or square tower type screen structure The dryer can be divided into cross flow mixed flow cocurrent countercurrent and cocurrent countercurrent...

    • Low Cost Tower Grain Dryers Machine for Sale

    Low Cost Tower Grain Dryers Machine for Sale

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Low Cost Tower Grain Dryers Machine for Sale Under the pulling force of the fan the corn drying tower dryer directly exchanges the fresh cold air with the heater through the air inlet to become dry hot air then exchanges heat with the rolling clothes in the drum and is discharged from the body And the clothes in the...

    • High Efficiency Hot Selling Grain Dryer

    High Efficiency Hot Selling Grain Dryer

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    High Efficiency Hot Selling Grain Dryer Different dryers can be used for different grain varieties For example the grain producing areas mainly composed of wheat and rice can choose mixed flow and mixed counter flow dryers For corn based production areas multi stage downstream high temperature fast dryers can be...

    • Tower Grain Dryer for Drying Corn

    Tower Grain Dryer for Drying Corn

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Tower Grain Dryer for Drying Corn The corn drying tower pure countercurrent dryer is rarely produced and used and it is mostly used in conjunction with other airflow dryers that is used in the cooling section of the cocurrent or mixed flow dryer to form cocurrent and mixed countercurrent drying machine The advantage...

    • Newest Equipment Tower Dryer Machine

    Newest Equipment Tower Dryer Machine

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Newest Equipment Tower Dryer Machine Our grain dryer is suitable for drying grain warehouses farms seeds and feedenterprises dry treated grain with high low moisture It can be applied to various grains corn rice wheat soybean etc continuous drying and cycle drying It can be installed in the open air or in the workshop...

    • Hot Air Stove Grain Dryer Tower

    Hot Air Stove Grain Dryer Tower

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Hot Air Stove Grain Dryer Tower Hot air stove grain dryer grain dryer machine paddy rice drying tower with biomass stove is the necessary machine used to reduce the moisture content of crop grain such as paddy wheat soybean corn sesame and others such grain drying equipment we often call it drying tower it uses the...

    • Agriculture Use Corn Rice Paddy Grain Dryer Machine

    Agriculture Use Corn Rice Paddy Grain Dryer Machine

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Agriculture Use Corn Rice Paddy Grain Dryer Machine Rice is the food crop with the largest drying demand in my country followed by rape corn wheat and so on Drying as a post harvest processing process is one of the key links in the whole process of mechanization of grain production This link may seem small but it has...

    • Grain Dryer With High Efficiency

    Grain Dryer With High Efficiency

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Grain Dryer With High Efficiency The working principle of the corn drying tower is that the air is filtered and heated and enters the air distributor at the top of the dryer and the hot air enters the drying room evenly in a spiral shape The feed liquid is sprayed into a very fine mist like liquid bead through the...

    • High Quality Farm Corn Grain Dryer Machine

    High Quality Farm Corn Grain Dryer Machine

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    High Quality Farm Corn Grain Dryer Machine According to the movement mode of wet materials the grain dryer can be divided into fixed bed type agitated type spray type and combined type according to the structure the dryer can be divided into box type dryer conveyor type dryer and drum type There are many types of...

    • Easy Installation Grain Drying Machine

    Easy Installation Grain Drying Machine

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Easy Installation Grain Drying Machine Different dryers can be used for different grain varieties of corn drying towers For example the grain producing areas mainly composed of wheat and rice can choose mixed flow and mixed counter flow dryers For corn based production areas multi stage downstream high temperature...

    • Rice Wheat Corn Soybean Grain Dryer Tower

    Rice Wheat Corn Soybean Grain Dryer Tower

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Rice Wheat Corn Soybean Grain Dryer Tower 1 Drying Stage of the grain dryer tower In the top drying stage high heat air made grain rapid warming and took away part of granule surface moisture Medium heat stage takes away large amounts of moisture with medium heated air After high heat and medium heat stage the grain...

    • Mixed-flow Agriculture Grain Dryer Machine for Sale

    Mixed-flow Agriculture Grain Dryer Machine for Sale

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Mixed flow Agriculture Grain Dryer Machine for Sale The mixed flow grain dryer has the following features reasonable design convenient use no need to replace any parts it can be directly adapted to drying rice wheat corn soybean sorghum millet rapeseed sunflower seeds etc as well as the drying of crop seeds This...

    • Energy Conservation Biomass Grain Dryer

    Energy Conservation Biomass Grain Dryer

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Energy Conservation Biomass Grain Dryer 1 Multifunctional design which is applied to paddy wheat corn soybean rapeseed and other seeds The dryer adopts indirect heating which is non pollution and can remove the dust in the grain 2 Adopt the circulation low drying technique which can improve the drying speed and...

    • Burning Stove Paddy Rice Wheat Corn Drying Machine

    Burning Stove Paddy Rice Wheat Corn Drying Machine

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Burning Stove Paddy Rice Wheat Corn Drying Machine We need to grasp the level of corn moisture at the outlet of the corn dryer to adjust the length of time the corn is in the drying tower If the fixed temperature and time drying method at 130 is used the moisture content of the corn at the outlet of the dryer will not...

    • Farm Use Big Capacity Grain Drying Tower Price

    Farm Use Big Capacity Grain Drying Tower Price

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Farm Use Big Capacity Grain Drying Tower Price Corn drying tower equipment is one of the most widely used unit equipment It can be considered that the application of the drying tower has been spread to various departments of national production It must not simply be considered that it is only a thermal physical method...

    • Industrial Corn Seed Circulating Tower Drying Equipment

    Industrial Corn Seed Circulating Tower Drying Equipment

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Industrial Corn Seed Circulating Tower Drying Equipment Rice is a heat sensitive crop which is prone to bursting if the drying speed is too fast or the parameters are not properly selected It will directly affect the rate of broken rice when the rice is milled that is its economic value my country s drying standards...

    • Grain Drying Tower for Rice Mill

    Grain Drying Tower for Rice Mill

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Grain Drying Tower for Rice Mill Grain drying equipment is a commonly used type of dryer product With the improvement of my country s grain varieties the increase in yield and the increase in national investment in grain drying equipment the market demand for grain dryers has gradually increased Today we mainly...

    • Mixed Flow Corn Paddy Tower Drying Plants

    Mixed Flow Corn Paddy Tower Drying Plants

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    • Material Status: Other

    Mixed Flow Corn Paddy Tower Drying Plants Corn drying tower corn is a relatively large crop which has been seen in some areas in the north and the general corn planting accounts for a considerable part of the total grain of the country and it is also a crop with a large amount of feed Corn is relatively high in...

    • Agricultural Batch Corn Dryer Tower Price

    Agricultural Batch Corn Dryer Tower Price

    • Model No.: 5HSHM-200

    • Movement Way: Fixed

    • Atomization: Other

    • Flow: Other

    • Heating Mode: Convective

    Agricultural Batch Corn Dryer Tower Price Nowadays the variety of corn drying towers in China is increasing the scope of use is continuously expanding the product level is rapidly improving and the market competitiveness is also increasing Especially the relevant supporting policies issued by the government such as...

China Corn Drying Tower Suppliers

At present, the drying tower of the Corn Drying Tower is operated in succession. The tower is installed outdoors. The dry tower is composed of storage layer, dry layer, tempering layer, cooling section, grain unloading organization, emergency grain unloading organization, tower, hot air suction organization, moisture removal organization, hot air fan organization, cooling fan organization, required motor and others Components. Commonly used in large-scale grain storage projects. Suitable for dryness of rice, sorghum, soybean, corn, wheat and other cereals.

During the dry period at the top, the high-heat air rapidly warms the grain and removes part of the surface of the particles.

In the moderate heating stage, a large amount of water is taken away by the moderately heated air.

After passing through the high heat and medium heat stages, the temperature of the particles increases, so low heat air is used in the dry stage at the bottom. Low-calorie air can easily remove the moisture inside the grain, but it is necessary to prevent the grain temperature from being too high.

The dry grain enters the cooling stage. After sufficient cooling, the grain with moisture and temperature can directly enter the silo for storage.

Send Inquiry

Zhou shouguo

Mr. Zhou shouguo

Tel:86-024-72131991

Fax:86-024-72131558

Mobile Phone:+8613604103454

Email:jfgzsb@163.com

Address:Zhangxiang industrial park, qinghe district,, Tieling, Liaoning

Mobile Site